Below is a list of departments and the contacts for each. If you have a specific question regarding that department that is not covered on this website, then feel free to email the Department Head. Remember to put a Subject line that is appropriate. Blank subjects may be deleted as spam.


Department Contactemail address
Art ShowDeni Schwiebertartshow@stonehill.org
Charity AuctionsDebra Hicksdeb@stonehill.org
Con Suite & Ygor PartyWayne Coffeywayne@stonehill.org
Convention T-shirtMark Jonesjomark@stonehill.org
Dealer's RoomDavid Bennetdealersroom@stonehill.org
FilkingP.F. Brunsdbcooper@stonehill.org
Gaming: Board & RPGDean & Heather Dryergaming@stonehill.org
Gaming: LARPJack & Marna Faber grendel@stonehill.org
marna@stonehill.org
Gaming: NetworkedMark Jonesjomark@stonehill.org
Guidebook Phone AppTeri Searsteris145-necronomicon@yahoo.com
Guest relationsAnn Morrisguestliaison.necro@gmail.com
Hotel LiaisonDebra Hicksdeb@stonehill.org
MasqueradeAnn Morrisguestliaison.necro@gmail.com
Music & SoundMichael Lo Buerenegadepiper@yahoo.com
Panel SchedulingAnn Morris guestliaison.necro@gmail.com
Program BookMark Jones &
Kent Akselsen
jomark@stonehill.org
KAkselsen@aol.com
Program Book AdvertisingMark Jonesjomark@stonehill.org
RegistrationHeather Cotenecroreg@yahoo.com
Trivia ContestPerry Bruns,
Mark Jones,
Dean Dryer
Corwin Zahn
dbcooper@stonehill.org
jomark@stonehill.org
dean@stonehill.org
corwin@stonehill.org
WebmasterMark Jonesjomark@stonehill.org

Necro Home Necro-File  Join Us   At The Con   Guests   Directions 
Art Show   Gaming History   Charities   Contact Us   Site Map  

Master Page  Stone Hill   Necronomicon  Southern Media Con  Links