Guests of Honor:
Tonia Brown

Rick Wilber

Other Guests
will be listed when
they are confirmed.

Richard Lee Byers
Jeff Carroll
Kevin Coryell
Sarah Jo Coryell
Cosplay Michael
Monique Desir
Nick Dichario
Tanja Diederich
Lucienne Diver
Ivy Doll
Dr. Allan Dyen-Shapiro
Glenda C. Finkelstein
Hal Greenberg
Chris Harben
William Hatfield
Kat Heckenbach
Will Ludwigsen
Craig Macdougal
Thomas Macheski
Dwight L. MacPherson
Kendall D.W. Morris
Dr. Kendall F. Morris
Alvin R. Mullen
Nana The Red
K.L. Nappier
Dr. Charles Paxton
Heather Dewey Pettet
Poetic Steam Hippie
G.W. Pomichter
Dustin Porta
Sage Ia
Juan Sanmiguel
Elizabeth Schechter
Ken Shannon
Joshua Strnad
Jason Summerfield
Jaclyn Telfair
and Timothy Zahn

(if you would like your name linked to a webpage, please email

Necro Home Necro News  Join Us   Hotel   Guests   Dealers   Gaming
Art Show   Schedule   Charities   History   Contact Us   Site Map  

Master Page  Stone Hill   Necronomicon  Southern Media Con  Links